Auto Transporters Direct Reviews

Don’t take our word for it, see what our customers have to say. Our auto transport reviews are the best in the car shipping industry. We take pride in our customer service policies and work hard to have the best reputation and auto transport reviews in car shipping.

For the most part of our shipment with Auto Transporters Direct was excellent

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

For the most part of our shipment with Auto Transporters Direct was excellent: great communication, our car was pickup at our home; car was delivered in perfect running condition. The only issue we had was that we wanted that the car to arrive on December 5th, and were told that that would work, and then the Driver arrived on December 4th. The driver needed to drop it off, but my son couldn’t leave work in the middle of that day. Thankfully, the driver was very flexible and willing to meet her in the evening. I’d recommend Auto Transporters Direct. It only took a few days for them to ship our car from Florida. to Arizona, so it definitely better then driving it back myself!

Michael J

Auto Transporters Direct is AMAZING

5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

ATD is AMAZING. Joe, my go to person, was in contact with me the entire time during the shipment of my car. I shipped my Lambo from San Diego to New York and it took 7 days. The cost was a lower compared to most other companies I contacted but I decided to go with them after talking to Joe and I don’t regret one of my choices. I would use this company again. Pickup was really easy and the driver was friendly and very accommodating. I was very excited to see my car after 7 days! My car arrived without a scratch on it.

Jennifer C

Excellent!!!

5.0 rating
December 17, 2019

Excellent!!! Gary is very nice and organized. Everything moved very quickly and my car arrived undamaged. This company is awesome and there prices are very good. Highly recommend them!

Cory N

Ask For Gary!

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

I was really happy with these guys, and would definitely recommend Gary if you need to relocate your car.
My car was picked-up in San Francisco within a few days of booking and the process was simple.
The driver came to my house, on time, and called me 45mins before he arrived. The car was loaded onto his truck after a quick inspection, I watched him lock it and depart.
Couple days later, my car was delivered in Phoenix in the same condition.
My experience was very good and I recommend them.

Bobby M

5 Star Company

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

Joe was great in getting me a quote and answering all my questions during the first call. My motorcycles were picked up in Florida within one day and got to California at exactly the time I wanted it. The driver who picked up my motorcycles was willing to be flexible and adjusted to my schedule. It was a pleasure to work with him. I was assured my motorcycles were in good hands the minute he got to my house. Very professional driver and he kept me up to date. My Motorcycles were delivered without a scratch. I will use Auto Transporters Direct again!

Dave B

We found a great company

5.0 rating
May 11, 2019

I work for a high-end car dealer and we have been using Auto Transporters Direct for some time now. Every time we ship a car we get quotes from a few different companies, but we always seem to come back to these guys. They always have a good price and we know that they are going to do a fantastic job. Over the years we have had some minor issues, but the great thing about these guys is that they communicate well and solve problems. I defiantly recommend these guys for shipping your vehicles.

Mike W

First time shipping

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

My husband asked me to look into shipping our cars. We were getting ready to move to Florida and we wanted to ship one car first, so that we had a car when we arrived and the second car after we left, so that we would have a car to use until we left. I called a lot of companies and just didn’t feel comfortable with what I was hearing. The last number I called was Auto Transporters Direct. Doug was very professional and went through the entire process. I had a lot of questions and not only did he answer all of them, he made me feel really comfortable about everything. The price was comparable to the other companies and the customer service was head over heels to the other companies I called. They picked up the first car when they said they would and the second car the day we left. When we got to Florida our car was sitting in the driveway of our new house. The second car showed up a week later. I have never shipped a car before and everything went as planned. GREAT COMPANY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Jenny F

This review is long over due

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

This review is long over due and this company is a lifesaver! I booked with a different company because they had the lowest price. They called me back a week later and told me they would need more money to ship my car. They wanted four hundred more dollars. When I asked them why, they told me that their instant quote generator was broken and quoted me the wrong price. I found out by reading their reviews that this was a common occurrence for this company. They sucked me in due to the great price and then after I had already given them a deposit they wanted more money. I called around to a few other companies and then called Auto Transporters Direct. I talked to Joe and he gave me the rundown on the other company and set me up to have someone to pickup my car the next day. I only ended up paying one hundred more and I found a company that has ethics. I don’t know how these companies get away with this stuff, but I guess most people just give in and pay the increase. Everything went smooth after switching companies. Next time I ship my car I will go right to Auto Transporters Direct and I recommend you do the same.

Steve J

Submit a Review